thepigeoncoop

Musings about life in the Pigeon household

Drawing a Blank…

Leave a comment

Now that I’m trying to really watch what I’m eating, I find that keeping track of what I eat helps.

This blank menu plan shows all the days of the week and has enough space for a quick write-up.

I find that planning my meals for the week is super handy. But sometimes I don’t have the energy to go through it all and some days I just don’t feel like having salmon on Tuesday.

Maybe you’ll find it helpful too…

Blank Menu Plan

Leave a Reply

